Deandre Ayton

Moderators: UAdevil, JMarkJohns

97cats

Deandre Ayton

Post by 97cats »

"College is a must". "My family wants me to go to college. It's important for me and my mom. I want to go to Arizona and win a national championship. Arizona won its only national title 20 years ago -- and I'd like to help bring another one to Tucson."

DeAndre Ayton
MrBug708

Re: DeAndre Ayton

Post by MrBug708 »

Impressed
Main Event

Post by Main Event »

Alieberman

Post by Alieberman »

not a point guard
gumby

Post by gumby »

Alieberman wrote:not a point guard
:lol:
Right where I want to be.
1560s Guy

Post by 1560s Guy »

More Miller magick.
azgreg

Post by azgreg »

I'm not a basketball expert (recruiting or otherwise), but this seems like a pretty good get. :mrgreen:
Irish27

Post by Irish27 »

Article by Anthony Gimino.
http://www.tucsonnewsnow.com/story/3303 ... ndre-ayton" target="_blank
2019 & 2021 Basketball RAP Winner/2022 Football RAP Winner
Spaceman Spiff

Post by Spaceman Spiff »

97cats wrote:"College is a must". "My family wants me to go to college. It's important for me and my mom. I want to go to Arizona and win a national championship. Arizona won its only national title 20 years ago -- and I'd like to help bring another one to Tucson."

DeAndre Ayton
I would also like that.
Frybry02

Post by Frybry02 »

*speechless*
azcat49

Post by azcat49 »

Glad to see 97 excited as we all are. If we can find a way to keep a few of this year's guys for next year, we should be the favorite
Waiting at the Rose Bowl patiently for the cats to arrive
"I've got a fever, and the only prescription is more wildcat sports"
2019 BDW Survivor Pool Champion
Spaceman Spiff

Post by Spaceman Spiff »

Most recent highlights I could find:

https://youtu.be/ElSbCyXR__s" target="_blank
catgrad97

Post by catgrad97 »

If Ayton actually plays in an Arizona uniform, this is a get on the level of what Kevin Love was for Howland. Maybe bigger.
az91

Post by az91 »

MrBug708 wrote:Impressed